i666 privacy

introduction

1- concerned (privacy policy) we have a way we collect data and how to help protect users' personal information, which is very important to view and review the details of this Agreement & nbsp;
2. We do not concern us any personal information given to a specific person, but rather are collecting personal information from wanting using the site & nbsp; Aye Stat or Web pages associated with (including and not limited to sell you and your purchase of goods, or your participation in the auctions, or while connected by telephone or by e-mail user support center team we have). Once you provide you with the personal information they have authorized us to process such information in accordance with the terms and conditions (Privacy Policy). & Nbsp;
3. may resort to changes in the (Privacy Policy) at any time, after the announcement of the amendment to publish the amended version on the site. And the amended version of the (privacy policy) in effect as of the date of publication. In the wake of publishing continued use of the site conditions and your commitment items contained in the revised version of the way we treat and treat your personal information that you have provided to us. Note that we conducted last modified on (Privacy Policy) was in John 8 in 2015, and hope that you will see from time to time on the iPod Stat advertising management and that may have a connection with this Agreement (Agreement confidential information). & Nbsp;
4. covers (Privacy Policy) the following activities, which are separated in the items below:
1) we collected and we keep your personal information dealt with or provided by you or you viewed or modified & nbsp;
2) our use of your personal information, reviewed and modified as needed & nbsp;
3) use of your personal information and other user & nbsp;
4) the use, access, browse, and edit your personal information & nbsp;
5) communication tools with third parties over the Internet & nbsp;
6) software used for browsing on your PC & nbsp;
7) Do not electronic messages misleading or deceptive & nbsp;
8) To protect your personal information & nbsp;
9) How do you contact us to inquire about the (privacy policy

introduction

1- concerned (privacy policy) we have a way we collect data and how to help protect users' personal information, which is very important to view and review the details of this Agreement & nbsp;
2. We do not concern us any personal information given to a specific person, but rather are collecting personal information from wanting using the site & nbsp; Aye Stat or Web pages associated with (including and not limited to sell you and your purchase of goods, or your participation in the auctions, or while connected by telephone or by e-mail user support center team we have). Once you provide you with the personal information they have authorized us to process such information in accordance with the terms and conditions (Privacy Policy). & Nbsp;
3. may resort to changes in the (Privacy Policy) at any time, after the announcement of the amendment to publish the amended version on the site. And the amended version of the (privacy policy) in effect as of the date of publication. In the wake of publishing continued use of the site conditions and your commitment items contained in the revised version of the way we treat and treat your personal information that you have provided to us. Note that we conducted last modified on (Privacy Policy) was in John 8 in 2015, and hope that you will see from time to time on the iPod Stat advertising management and that may have a connection with this Agreement (Agreement confidential information). & Nbsp;
4. covers (Privacy Policy) the following activities, which are separated in the items below:
1) we collected and we keep your personal information dealt with or provided by you or you viewed or modified & nbsp;
2) our use of your personal information, reviewed and modified as needed & nbsp;
3) use of your personal information and other user & nbsp;
4) the use, access, browse, and edit your personal information & nbsp;
5) communication tools with third parties over the Internet & nbsp;
6) software used for browsing on your PC & nbsp;
7) Do not electronic messages misleading or deceptive & nbsp;
8) To protect your personal information & nbsp;
9) How do you contact us to inquire about the (privacy policy

introduction

1- concerned (privacy policy) we have a way we collect data and how to help protect users' personal information, which is very important to view and review the details of this Agreement & nbsp;
2. We do not concern us any personal information given to a specific person, but rather are collecting personal information from wanting using the site & nbsp; Aye Stat or Web pages associated with (including and not limited to sell you and your purchase of goods, or your participation in the auctions, or while connected by telephone or by e-mail user support center team we have). Once you provide you with the personal information they have authorized us to process such information in accordance with the terms and conditions (Privacy Policy). & Nbsp;
3. may resort to changes in the (Privacy Policy) at any time, after the announcement of the amendment to publish the amended version on the site. And the amended version of the (privacy policy) in effect as of the date of publication. In the wake of publishing continued use of the site conditions and your commitment items contained in the revised version of the way we treat and treat your personal information that you have provided to us. Note that we conducted last modified on (Privacy Policy) was in John 8 in 2015, and hope that you will see from time to time on the iPod Stat advertising management and that may have a connection with this Agreement (Agreement confidential information). & Nbsp;
4. covers (Privacy Policy) the following activities, which are separated in the items below:
1) we collected and we keep your personal information dealt with or provided by you or you viewed or modified & nbsp;
2) our use of your personal information, reviewed and modified as needed & nbsp;
3) use of your personal information and other user & nbsp;
4) the use, access, browse, and edit your personal information & nbsp;
5) communication tools with third parties over the Internet & nbsp;
6) software used for browsing on your PC & nbsp;
7) Do not electronic messages misleading or deceptive & nbsp;
8) To protect your personal information & nbsp;
9) How do you contact us to inquire about the (privacy policy

introduction

1- concerned (privacy policy) we have a way we collect data and how to help protect users' personal information, which is very important to view and review the details of this Agreement & nbsp;
2. We do not concern us any personal information given to a specific person, but rather are collecting personal information from wanting using the site & nbsp; Aye Stat or Web pages associated with (including and not limited to sell you and your purchase of goods, or your participation in the auctions, or while connected by telephone or by e-mail user support center team we have). Once you provide you with the personal information they have authorized us to process such information in accordance with the terms and conditions (Privacy Policy). & Nbsp;
3. may resort to changes in the (Privacy Policy) at any time, after the announcement of the amendment to publish the amended version on the site. And the amended version of the (privacy policy) in effect as of the date of publication. In the wake of publishing continued use of the site conditions and your commitment items contained in the revised version of the way we treat and treat your personal information that you have provided to us. Note that we conducted last modified on (Privacy Policy) was in John 8 in 2015, and hope that you will see from time to time on the iPod Stat advertising management and that may have a connection with this Agreement (Agreement confidential information). & Nbsp;
4. covers (Privacy Policy) the following activities, which are separated in the items below:
1) we collected and we keep your personal information dealt with or provided by you or you viewed or modified & nbsp;
2) our use of your personal information, reviewed and modified as needed & nbsp;
3) use of your personal information and other user & nbsp;
4) the use, access, browse, and edit your personal information & nbsp;
5) communication tools with third parties over the Internet & nbsp;
6) software used for browsing on your PC & nbsp;
7) Do not electronic messages misleading or deceptive & nbsp;
8) To protect your personal information & nbsp;
9) How do you contact us to inquire about the (privacy policy

Best products

خصوصية آي ستات

مقدمة

1- تعنى (إتفاقية سرية المعلومات) لدينا بطريقة جمعنا للبيانات و طريقة حماية المعلومات الشخصية للمستخدمين، وهي بغاية الأهمية للإطلاع و مراجعة تفاصيل هذه الإتفاقية 
2- نحن لا يعنينا أي معلومات شخصية لشخص محدد بعينه ، و إنما يتم جمع المعلومات الشخصية من الراغبين بإستخدام موقع  آي ستات او صفحات الانترنت المرتبطة (بما في ذلك وغير مقتصر على بيعك وشرائك لبضائع ,او عن مشاركتك في مزادات,او حين تتصل هاتفيا او بواسطة البريد الالكتروني بفريق مركز دعم المستخدمين لدينا). و بمجرد تزويدك لنا بمعلوماتك الشخصية تكون قد فوضتنا بمعالجة هذه المعلومات وفق بنود وشروط (إتفاقية سرية المعلومات) . 
3- قد نلجأ الى تعديل في (إتفاقية سرية المعلومات) في اي وقت, وذلك بعد الإعلان عن هذا التعديل بنشر النسخة المعدلة على الموقع. وتكون النسخة المعدلة من (إتفاقية سرية المعلومات) سارية المفعول اعتبارا من تاريخ نشرها. في اعقاب النشر يعتبر استمرارك في استخدام الموقع إلتزاما منك بالشروط والبنود الواردة في النسخة المعدلة لطريقة معالجتنا وتعاملنا مع معلوماتك الشخصية التي كنت قد زودتنا بها. علما بأن اخر تعديل اجريناه على (إتفاقية سرية المعلومات) كان في 8 جون 2015، ونأمل منكم الإطلاع من حين لأخر على إعلانات إدارة آي ستات و التي قد يكون لها علاقة بهذا الإتفاقية (إتفاقية سرية المعلومات) . 
4- يغطي (إتفاقية سرية المعلومات) الأنشطة التالية والتي يرد تفصل لها في البنود إدناه :
1) جمعنا وإحتفاظنا بمعلوماتك الشخصية التي تعاملت بها أو زودتنا بها أو قمت بعرضها أو تعديلها 
2) إستخدامنا لمعلوماتك الشخصية ومراجعتها وتعديلها حسب الحاجة 
3) استخدامك لمعلوماتك الشخصية ومعلومات المستخدمين الاخرين 
4) إستخدام، دخول، تصفح، وتعديل معلوماتك الشخصية 
5) ادوات الاتصال مع اطراف ثالثة عبر الانترنت 
6) برمجيات التصفح المستخدمة على جهازك الشخصي 
7) لا لرسائل الكترونية مضللة او مخادعة 
8) حماية معلوماتك الشخصية 
9) كيف لك الاتصال بنا للاستفسار عن (إتفاقية سرية المعلومات

مقدمة

1- تعنى (إتفاقية سرية المعلومات) لدينا بطريقة جمعنا للبيانات و طريقة حماية المعلومات الشخصية للمستخدمين، وهي بغاية الأهمية للإطلاع و مراجعة تفاصيل هذه الإتفاقية 
2- نحن لا يعنينا أي معلومات شخصية لشخص محدد بعينه ، و إنما يتم جمع المعلومات الشخصية من الراغبين بإستخدام موقع  آي ستات او صفحات الانترنت المرتبطة (بما في ذلك وغير مقتصر على بيعك وشرائك لبضائع ,او عن مشاركتك في مزادات,او حين تتصل هاتفيا او بواسطة البريد الالكتروني بفريق مركز دعم المستخدمين لدينا). و بمجرد تزويدك لنا بمعلوماتك الشخصية تكون قد فوضتنا بمعالجة هذه المعلومات وفق بنود وشروط (إتفاقية سرية المعلومات) . 
3- قد نلجأ الى تعديل في (إتفاقية سرية المعلومات) في اي وقت, وذلك بعد الإعلان عن هذا التعديل بنشر النسخة المعدلة على الموقع. وتكون النسخة المعدلة من (إتفاقية سرية المعلومات) سارية المفعول اعتبارا من تاريخ نشرها. في اعقاب النشر يعتبر استمرارك في استخدام الموقع إلتزاما منك بالشروط والبنود الواردة في النسخة المعدلة لطريقة معالجتنا وتعاملنا مع معلوماتك الشخصية التي كنت قد زودتنا بها. علما بأن اخر تعديل اجريناه على (إتفاقية سرية المعلومات) كان في 8 جون 2015، ونأمل منكم الإطلاع من حين لأخر على إعلانات إدارة آي ستات و التي قد يكون لها علاقة بهذا الإتفاقية (إتفاقية سرية المعلومات) . 
4- يغطي (إتفاقية سرية المعلومات) الأنشطة التالية والتي يرد تفصل لها في البنود إدناه :
1) جمعنا وإحتفاظنا بمعلوماتك الشخصية التي تعاملت بها أو زودتنا بها أو قمت بعرضها أو تعديلها 
2) إستخدامنا لمعلوماتك الشخصية ومراجعتها وتعديلها حسب الحاجة 
3) استخدامك لمعلوماتك الشخصية ومعلومات المستخدمين الاخرين 
4) إستخدام، دخول، تصفح، وتعديل معلوماتك الشخصية 
5) ادوات الاتصال مع اطراف ثالثة عبر الانترنت 
6) برمجيات التصفح المستخدمة على جهازك الشخصي 
7) لا لرسائل الكترونية مضللة او مخادعة 
8) حماية معلوماتك الشخصية 
9) كيف لك الاتصال بنا للاستفسار عن (إتفاقية سرية المعلومات

مقدمة

1- تعنى (إتفاقية سرية المعلومات) لدينا بطريقة جمعنا للبيانات و طريقة حماية المعلومات الشخصية للمستخدمين، وهي بغاية الأهمية للإطلاع و مراجعة تفاصيل هذه الإتفاقية 
2- نحن لا يعنينا أي معلومات شخصية لشخص محدد بعينه ، و إنما يتم جمع المعلومات الشخصية من الراغبين بإستخدام موقع  آي ستات او صفحات الانترنت المرتبطة (بما في ذلك وغير مقتصر على بيعك وشرائك لبضائع ,او عن مشاركتك في مزادات,او حين تتصل هاتفيا او بواسطة البريد الالكتروني بفريق مركز دعم المستخدمين لدينا). و بمجرد تزويدك لنا بمعلوماتك الشخصية تكون قد فوضتنا بمعالجة هذه المعلومات وفق بنود وشروط (إتفاقية سرية المعلومات) . 
3- قد نلجأ الى تعديل في (إتفاقية سرية المعلومات) في اي وقت, وذلك بعد الإعلان عن هذا التعديل بنشر النسخة المعدلة على الموقع. وتكون النسخة المعدلة من (إتفاقية سرية المعلومات) سارية المفعول اعتبارا من تاريخ نشرها. في اعقاب النشر يعتبر استمرارك في استخدام الموقع إلتزاما منك بالشروط والبنود الواردة في النسخة المعدلة لطريقة معالجتنا وتعاملنا مع معلوماتك الشخصية التي كنت قد زودتنا بها. علما بأن اخر تعديل اجريناه على (إتفاقية سرية المعلومات) كان في 8 جون 2015، ونأمل منكم الإطلاع من حين لأخر على إعلانات إدارة آي ستات و التي قد يكون لها علاقة بهذا الإتفاقية (إتفاقية سرية المعلومات) . 
4- يغطي (إتفاقية سرية المعلومات) الأنشطة التالية والتي يرد تفصل لها في البنود إدناه :
1) جمعنا وإحتفاظنا بمعلوماتك الشخصية التي تعاملت بها أو زودتنا بها أو قمت بعرضها أو تعديلها 
2) إستخدامنا لمعلوماتك الشخصية ومراجعتها وتعديلها حسب الحاجة 
3) استخدامك لمعلوماتك الشخصية ومعلومات المستخدمين الاخرين 
4) إستخدام، دخول، تصفح، وتعديل معلوماتك الشخصية 
5) ادوات الاتصال مع اطراف ثالثة عبر الانترنت 
6) برمجيات التصفح المستخدمة على جهازك الشخصي 
7) لا لرسائل الكترونية مضللة او مخادعة 
8) حماية معلوماتك الشخصية 
9) كيف لك الاتصال بنا للاستفسار عن (إتفاقية سرية المعلومات

مقدمة

1- تعنى (إتفاقية سرية المعلومات) لدينا بطريقة جمعنا للبيانات و طريقة حماية المعلومات الشخصية للمستخدمين، وهي بغاية الأهمية للإطلاع و مراجعة تفاصيل هذه الإتفاقية 
2- نحن لا يعنينا أي معلومات شخصية لشخص محدد بعينه ، و إنما يتم جمع المعلومات الشخصية من الراغبين بإستخدام موقع  آي ستات او صفحات الانترنت المرتبطة (بما في ذلك وغير مقتصر على بيعك وشرائك لبضائع ,او عن مشاركتك في مزادات,او حين تتصل هاتفيا او بواسطة البريد الالكتروني بفريق مركز دعم المستخدمين لدينا). و بمجرد تزويدك لنا بمعلوماتك الشخصية تكون قد فوضتنا بمعالجة هذه المعلومات وفق بنود وشروط (إتفاقية سرية المعلومات) . 
3- قد نلجأ الى تعديل في (إتفاقية سرية المعلومات) في اي وقت, وذلك بعد الإعلان عن هذا التعديل بنشر النسخة المعدلة على الموقع. وتكون النسخة المعدلة من (إتفاقية سرية المعلومات) سارية المفعول اعتبارا من تاريخ نشرها. في اعقاب النشر يعتبر استمرارك في استخدام الموقع إلتزاما منك بالشروط والبنود الواردة في النسخة المعدلة لطريقة معالجتنا وتعاملنا مع معلوماتك الشخصية التي كنت قد زودتنا بها. علما بأن اخر تعديل اجريناه على (إتفاقية سرية المعلومات) كان في 8 جون 2015، ونأمل منكم الإطلاع من حين لأخر على إعلانات إدارة آي ستات و التي قد يكون لها علاقة بهذا الإتفاقية (إتفاقية سرية المعلومات) . 
4- يغطي (إتفاقية سرية المعلومات) الأنشطة التالية والتي يرد تفصل لها في البنود إدناه :
1) جمعنا وإحتفاظنا بمعلوماتك الشخصية التي تعاملت بها أو زودتنا بها أو قمت بعرضها أو تعديلها 
2) إستخدامنا لمعلوماتك الشخصية ومراجعتها وتعديلها حسب الحاجة 
3) استخدامك لمعلوماتك الشخصية ومعلومات المستخدمين الاخرين 
4) إستخدام، دخول، تصفح، وتعديل معلوماتك الشخصية 
5) ادوات الاتصال مع اطراف ثالثة عبر الانترنت 
6) برمجيات التصفح المستخدمة على جهازك الشخصي 
7) لا لرسائل الكترونية مضللة او مخادعة 
8) حماية معلوماتك الشخصية 
9) كيف لك الاتصال بنا للاستفسار عن (إتفاقية سرية المعلومات

افضل المنتجات